Contact Persons

Your Contact Persons

Christoph Schöttler

General Director

Telephone +49 (0) 5441 997-0 E-Mail: sales@schoema.de

Carsten Brendler

General Director

Telephone +49 (0) 5441 997-49 E-Mail: carsten.brendler@schoema.de

Christian Willnat

Finances / Human Resources

Telephone +49 (0) 5441 997-11 E-Mail: christian.willnat@schoema.de

Anja Schwarz

Marketing & PR

Telephone +49 (0) 5441 997-867 E-Mail: anja.schwarz@schoema.de

Tuncay Gören

Sales Director

Telephone +49 (0) 5441 997-24 E-Mail: sales@schoema.de

Christine Zwanzig

Sales Back Office

Telephone +49 (0) 5441 997-26 E-Mail: sales@schoema.de

Philipp Schleusner

Sales Back Office

Telephone +49 (0) 5441 997-21 E-Mail: sales@schoema.de

Rolf König

Sales / Project Engineering

Telephone +49 (0) 5441 997-25 E-Mail: sales@schoema.de

Stephan Behnen

Sales / Project Engineering

Telephone +49 (0) 5441 997-34 E-Mail: sales@schoema.de

Johannes Nidens

After Sales Service Director

Telephone +49 (0) 5441 997-59 E-Mail: service@schoema.de

Marcel Tiemann

After Sales Service

Telephone +49 (0) 5441 997-859 E-Mail: service@schoema.de

Kerstin Schmidt

Spare Parts Sale Director

Telephone +49 (0) 5441 997-28 E-Mail: spares@schoema.de

Monika Acernese

Spare Parts Sale

Telephone +49 (0) 5441 997-29 E-Mail: spares@schoema.de

André Haskamp

Agritec Director

Telephone +49 (0) 5441 997-871 E-Mail: agrar@schoema.de

Telefon

+49 (0) 5441 997-0

Fax

+49 (0) 5441 997-44

Contact Form

Fields marked with * are required